UPDATED Conflicts of Interest Notifications- Mass Cultural Council Members

As of February 11, 2025

1. Marc Carroll

- a. Boston Youth Symphony Orchestra
- b. The Rivers School

2. <u>Io-Ann Davis</u>

- a. The Care Center
- b. Springfield Museums
- c. MASS Creative

3. Allyce Najimy

4. <u>Cecil Barron Jensen</u>

- a. Artists Association of Nantucket
- b. Egan Maritime Institute
- c. Nantucket Cultural District

5. Simone Early

6. Mark Snyder

7. Che Anderson

- a. Worcester County Mechanics Association (Mechanics Hall)
- b. Worcester Historical Museum
- c. Worcester Art Museum
- d. Institute of Contemporary Art

8. Secretary Yvonne Hao

9. Donna Haghighat

a. WAM Theater

10. Ivan Espinosa-Madrigal

- a. New England Foundation for the Arts
- b. Institute for Contemporary Art

11. Julie Wake

a. Arts Foundation of Cape Cod

12. Rhonda Anderson

- a. New England Foundation for the Arts
- b. Mass Humanities
- c. Ohketeau Cultural Center
- 13. Emily Bramhall
- 14. David Kong
- 15. Anika Lopes
 - a. Ancestral Bridges Foundation
- 16. Petrina Martin
- 17. Ellice Patterson
 - a. Abilities Dance
- 18. Ashley Occhino
 - a. Fall River Arts and Culture Coalition/One South Coast Chamber Foundation
 - b. Southeastern Massachusetts Visitors Bureau
 - c. SouthCoast Community Foundation
 - d. Textile Society of America
- 19. Diane Asadorian Masters